Diet for celiac disease: what to eat and what to avoid (with menu)
The diet for celiac disease must be completely gluten-free and, therefore, it is essential to avoid eating foods such as wheat, barley, rye, malt, triticale and spelt. In the celiac disease diet, it is also important to avoid foods that can be contaminated with gluten, such as oats, soy sauce and processed meats. Therefore, you […]
Continue Reading